Costco Cart Buddy

When we went to Costco last night I did hug the bear when I saw it on a display.  Marv offered to buy it but said I had no place to put

Marv offered to buy it but said I had no place to put it; besides that, I already have a Cat Face pillow on one edge of the couch with a Christmas bear wearing the Flipper tank top I decorated for Kyle when he was three on the other.  Also, I have Safari Garfield by the fake plant by the couch.  If I add a big bear like, I am going to look a little crazy.   Marv said he can’t take it home as the big dog will have the stuffing out of it and torn up within a day.

Marv said he can’t take it home as the big dog will have the stuffing out of it and torn up within a day, so instead he had him ride around in his cart and loaded up his groceries around the bear.

One thought on “Costco Cart Buddy

Leave a Reply

