New Aldi’s at JoAnn Plaza

I went to check out the new Aldi’s in JoAnn Plaza off of Coldwater Road near Coliseum tonight after work.  It opened a month or so ago.

They usually have good prices on Produce and some of their other products cost less and are usually good quality, but like anything else, you have to be aware of what items cost elsewhere to know if you are getting a deal.  One thing I used to buy a lot of was their diapers when my son was a baby.

One thing I used to buy a lot of was their diapers when my son was a baby as they were a few dollars cheaper and seemed to work just as well as the name-brand ones.  One thing that sometimes cost more is their snack foods as they are not as good as name brand.

It appears more spacious than the store near Glenbrook Commons, but I didn’t remember until after I started picking up items they only take cash or debit card – no credit cards.

Leave a Reply

