Presents for Mother’s Day for Gloria

As we will be meeting with Gloria tomorrow night in Auburn for an early Mother’s Day dinner, I stopped at Dollar Tree buy a few small gifts to put in a reusable apple themed bad I had purchased previously for her.

Marv said just buy a gift card from Wal-Mart of something, but I personally prefer small, thoughtful gifts than a tiny piece of plastic as a present.  As she probably has about anything she could want, I decided to buy a few useful things that I never seem to have enough of and as she loves apple and frog themes, I bought as many as I could find and the other two items flower themed.

Above is:

  • Apple and Pear themed kitchen towel
  • Flower themed mini photo album
  • 2 Apple and Pear themed dish clothes
  • 2 Apple and Pear themed hot pad
  • Yellow and Red lawn decoration.

I sent Kyle the following and asked he thought I should pick it up too, but never got a reply.

One thought on “Presents for Mother’s Day for Gloria

Leave a Reply

