Thrift Store Finds

These were thrift store goodies that I picked up last Friday after I go off work at the Franciscan Thrift Store on Coliseum Blvd off of Parnell.

  • Headbands $1.00 each (had been marked 50 cents each in a bin, but didn’t realize I had been overcharged until I got home – usually I am like a hawk at checkout)
  • Thread – .25 cents each
  • VHS Video Tape – “A River Runs Through It” – is an 80’s movie that has Brad Pitt in it.  I had heard of it and never seen it.   It had to do with living the wilderness in Montana before there was electricity, so I know it will end up going to Marv as he loves all of those 1800’s themed movies.
Leave a Reply

