Bunny Mum, It Is

Above was the winner of the Easter plant for Gloria, my ex-mother-in-law, with a 2 to 1 vote, when I was browsing Easter plants at Wal-Mart.

When I first walked in I was trying to decide between Orchids, Easter Lily, Tulips or Hyacinthine (first pic below).  Then I rounded the corner and saw the “Bunny Mums” and really liked them, but wondered if they might be too cutesy so I texted Marv and Kyle to see what they thought.   Kyle immediately voted for the Bunny Mum.   Marv said Orchids would be his vote as it is traditional.

Kyle immediately voted for the Bunny Mum.   Marv said Orchids would be his vote as it is traditional.   I was on the fence a little until inspecting the Bunny Mums further and I found the above covered in pink glitter and knew that was the one and texted “Bunny Mums It Is!”.

 

Leave a Reply

