Corner of Rivermet and St. Joseph Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN

I don’t normally venture into this area of town very often, so I thought I would snap a pic as it shows a different area of the City.  This is the view heading west into Downtown.  To the left is a mix of residential house, apartments, and businesses and to the right is retaining wall with the St. Joseph River beyond that.

At work, we will be moving to a new building in October and advised all of the department Holiday decorations had to go as there will not be space for them and I recalled Sheryl had posted she was looking for old jewelry and beads and I sent her a pic and she was interested so I picked them up and dropped them off.

Leave a Reply

