Godzilla Projector Pen

godzilla

I bought this 1 X Godzilla Projector Pen for my nephew’s 17th birthday and he loved it.   He collects Godzilla memorabilia and has a vast collection in his room, and I did also get him a Smash Action figure for his room, but I also wanted to get him something useful.

This pen is not only practical, as it is a pen that he can take to school and has “Godzilla” on the cap and green scales with some characters on it (guessing it is Japanese), , but you press the button it projects an image (albeit, a crude one) of Godzilla on the ceiling or anything else he would like.  It had a “Try Me” button so I didn’t have to open the packet to check it out, which was very useful.  It is almost like a “Bat Signal” but for Godzilla.  I liked it so much, I am thinking about getting one for myself.

 

Leave a Reply

