Kyle – a few years ago around Christmas

MVC-001S
I have lost my camera somewhere and I dug out my old Mavica and found a disk on it with the above picture of Kyle which looks to be around Christmas when he was in Jr. High or High School.   The date on the disk is wrong – indicated 12/31/1998, but as we were living someplace else at that time, it has to be wrong. As the Christmas Bears are out but there is no tree up, I am guessing before Christmas.

As the Christmas Bears are out but there is no tree up, I am guessing before Christmas.  The year Kyle was born I started buying the “Christmas Bears” with the year embroidered on the foot and kept is up through Jr. High (although there is a Walmart bear or two in there if I couldn’t find one at K-Mart) as storage was getting to be a problem.   After his mass closet purge Christmas Eve last year have found a few scattered about and need to corral them up for storage and he won’t be interested in them again until he has his own child (that is if he is ever interested in them again).

One thought on “Kyle – a few years ago around Christmas

Leave a Reply

